Blacklist is not reset correctly for UserAttribute
When editing the members of a group, a blacklist is set in the session to avoid showing objects which are already members in the selection dialog. But after finishing editing members, if you edit the group owner the blacklist still applies.
Steps to Reproduce
- Edit ogroup members
- Edit ogroup owner
- Search for a member in the owner selection dialog
The member should show up.
It is hidden.