Commit a15fffca authored by bmortier's avatar bmortier

books: feat(docs): move how_to_contribute page from the wiki to developper documentation

Signed-off-by: bmortier's avatarBenoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>
parent 4717c882
......@@ -6,12 +6,13 @@
2. [Code of Conduct](#code-of-conduct)
3. [I just have a question!](#i-just-have-a-question)
4. [How Can I Contribute?](#how-can-i-contribute)
* [Translate FusionDirectory in your language](#translate-fusiondirectory)
* [Finding Wonderful Bugs](#finding-wonderful-bugs)
* [Any Feedback To Enhance Our Apps](#any-feedback-to-enhance-our-apps)
* [Your Awesome And Mighty Codes Contributions](#your-awesome-and-mighty-codes-contributions)
5. [Coding with style](#coding-with-style)
* [Git Commit Messages](#git-commit-messages)
* [PHP Style Guide](#php-style-guide
* [PHP Style Guide](#php-style-guide)
6. [Licensing](#licensing)
---
......@@ -39,7 +40,15 @@ We have an various channel of communications
## How Can I Contribute?
So, you've developed a new cool feature? Fixed an annoying bug? Found a mistake? We'd be happy to hear from you! :+1:
So, you've developed a new cool feature? Fixed an annoying bug? Found a mistake? Want to help translate FusionDirectory in your own language. We'd be happy to hear from you! :+1:
### Translate FusionDirectory
We are using [Transifex](https://www.transifex.com/fusiondirectory/FusionDirectory-1x/) to translate FusionDirectory.
* Create a transifex account
* Ask to be added to the language group you want to translate
* Start translating
### Register for a FusionDirectory project account
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment