AUTHORS.md 6.45 KB
Newer Older
1
FusionDirectory AUTHORS
2
=======================
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

This is the alphabetical list of all people that have
contributed to the FusionDirectory project, beeing code, translations,
documentation and additional help.

* Markus Amersdorfer <der.plusch@subnet.at>
  Wiki setup, Testing, hints, proposals

* Alessandro Amici <a.amici@bopen.it>
  Italian translation

* Holger Burbach <burbach@gonicus.de>
  Kerberos PHP module

* Craig Chang <craig0310@gmail.com>
  Fixes for magic_quotes_qpc

* Guillaume Delecourt <guillaume.delecourt@opensides.be>
  Setup fixes, nagios tab plugin, xls addons ldapmanager
  pptp connectivity option, phpscheduleit connectivity option

* Dan Ellis <danellis@rushmore.com>
  Sieve lib is taken from him

* Alejandro Escanero Blanco <aescanero@chaosdimension.org>
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
28
  Fixes, improvements, translation, netgroup plugin, Guide and some extensions
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

* Fabian Hickert <hickert@gonicus.de>
  Improvements for setup, various fixes and plugins

* Eric Kilfoil <eric@ipass.net>
  ldap.inc is taken from him

* Niels Klomp <nk@careworks.nl>
  Dutch translation
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
38

39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
* Steve Moitozo <god at zilla dot us>
  Password checker

* Benoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>
  Butracking, QA, French translation

* Igor Muratov <migor@altlinux.org>
  Various fixes and speed enhancements

* Michael Pasdziernik <mp@secio.de>
  Documentation for GOsa and safe-mode, fixes

* Cajus Pollmeier <pollmeier@gonicus.de>
  Virtually everyting which is GOsa related

* Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  Polish translation

* Henning Schmiedehausen <hps@intermeta.de>
  Various fixes, support for user defined people/group base

60
* Alfred Schröder <schroeder@gonicus.de>
61 62
  German translation

63
* Thomas Schüßler <tulpe@atomar.de>
64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
  debuglib.inc is taken from him

* Jan Wenzel <jan.wenzel@gonicus.de>
  Implementation and research for samba munged dial support,
  fixing of "Fiptehlers"(TM) in the german translations.

* Leila El Hitori <leila.elhitori@opensides.be>
  French online documentation
  English online documentation
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
73

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
74 75
* Vincent Seynhaeve <vincent.seynhaeve@opensides.be>
  Xls export plugin 
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
76

77 78 79 80
* Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
  accept-to-gettext code that helps for language conversation

* Antoine Gallavardin <antoine.gallavardin@free.fr>
81
  Add support for social network ORCID in personal
82
  Dhcp plugin patch to manage key and update zone in dhcp for dyndns
83 84
  First version of the quota plugin
  First version of the supann plugin
85
  First version of the board plugin
86 87

* Leonid Bogdanov <leonid_bogdanov@mail.ru>
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
88
  patch for the manager fonctionnality in the General user tab
89 90

* Olivier BONHOMME <obonhomme@nerim.net>
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
91
  Fedora and Centos Packager, selinux policy creator
92 93 94

* Benjamin Carpentier <carpentierbenjamin@gmail.com>
  Tested FusionDirectory, corrected copyright issues and locales
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
95
  Written fusiondirectory-setup
96 97 98 99 100 101 102

* Giuliano Di Vito <guiliano@opensides.be>
  Italian Translator and bug finder

* Roman Widmann <archme.mail@gmail.com>
  Arch linux packager

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
103
* Bernigaud Côme <come.bernigaud@laposte.net>
104
  New daemon code class_supportDaemon.inc, and all the new deployment stuff :)
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
105
  Simple plugin framework developper
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
106 107 108

* Alexis Michon <alexis.michon@ibcp.fr>
  Testing, First version of Password reset
109
  Support for two or more MAC address for a system
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
110 111 112

* Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
  Various patches from debian-edu
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
113 114
  Apache 2.4 support
  Mcrypt decrypt enhancement
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
115
  Browsing inactive tab 
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
116 117 118

* Jeremy Williame <williamejeremy@hotmail.com>
  Cleanup and writer of the FusionDirectory doxygen api documentation
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
119

120 121
* Rudy Hardeman <zarya@gigafreak.net>
  Option to remove sambaLMpassword storage
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
122

123 124 125
* Gaston Tjebbes
  Feth Arezki <feth@majerti.fr>
  First version of the autofs plugin
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
126

127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136
* Daniel B <daniel@firewall-services.com>
  Cleanup of the sambaPwdMustChange, sambaPwdCanChange

* Regis patronix <regis.patroix@thecosmocompany.com>
  Allow special characters in passwords

* Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@iti.es>
  Configuration setting to force the use of a hash when setting or changing passwords
  Add support for crypt/sha-256 and crypt/sha-512
  Use the passwordDefaultHash for new users
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
137 138
  Fix for icons in core plugins
  Provide a way to show hook execution results to the user via web
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
139
  Hide userPassword on change_password postmodfy hook error message
140 141 142

* Stefan Krüger <shadow_7@gmx.net>
  Add support for various database to the rsyslog plugin
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
143 144 145

* Guillaume Chéramy <guillaume@cheramy.name>
  Patches for the template system
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
146

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
147 148 149 150 151
* Mathias Friman mathias.friman@knorca.se
  Translation to swedish

* Alexandre Magnat <alexandre.magnat@mecaprotec.fr>
  Snapshot bug reporter
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
152

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
153 154
* Guillaume RODRIGUEZ <rodriguez.guillaume@icloud.com>
  asterisk plugin error reporter
155 156 157

* Guillard Olivier <fd@guillard.nom.fr>
  SSH plugin key storage problem reporter
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
158 159 160 161 162 163

* Fabien Brachere <fabien.brachere@e-tera.com>
  Fix support for special caracters in password

* Arnaud Patard <apatard@hupstream.com>
  Fix for Invalid uri in the password recovery mail
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
164
  Fix for start tls on fusiondirectory setup and gnutls
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
165 166 167 168

* Adrian Reyer <are+fd@lihas.de>
  Modifier for templates to convert german umlauts to 7-bit ASCII

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
169
* Samuel Bosquin <samuel.bosquin@ibcp.fr>
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
170
  Plugin FAI - LVM partitions
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180

* IOhannes umlaeute <noc@iem.at>
  generateLdif() fails with bind-passwords containg '$' patch
  
* Karsten Becker <karsten.becker@ecologic.eu>
  Suse install from tarballs Documentation

* Felix Weissbeck <contact-fusiondirectory@w7k.de>
  Method to add a change password dialog on sasl+kerberos
  
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
181 182 183 184 185 186
* Tobias Göbel
  Fixes for PHP7 compatibility

* Christian Kreidl <christian.kreidl@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de>
  ppolicy improvement
  
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
187 188 189
* Martin Hamant <mh@ow2.org>
  Coded the LockUser fonction for the webservice
  
190 191 192 193
* Jonathan Swaelens <jonathan@opensides.be>
  QA on FusionDirectory
  RPM packaging maintener and ArchLinux Packager
  
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
194
* Timothée Giet <timo@timotheegiet.com>
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
195
  New breezy icon Theme
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
196 197 198

* Clement Oudot <clem.oudot@gmail.com>
  HTTP header authentication
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
199
  Password expiration date in dashboard
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208

* Thomas Niercke <thomas@niercke.de>
  Code and ideas for making Argonaut Events Extensible
  
* Paola Penati <paolapenati@hotmail.com>
  Italian translation of FusionDirectory and the website

* Martin Hamant <mh@ow2.org>
  Adding DSA accounts into groups
bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
209
  
210 211 212
* Mathias Soupault <mathias.soupault@inalco.fr>
  Making supannAliasLogin usage possible in password recovery

bmortier's avatar
bmortier committed
213 214
* Patzke Thomas <thomas.patzke2@thyssenkrupp.com>
  Security and vulnerabitity testing
215 216 217 218 219 220

* Janne Heß
  Enhance the login and password reset theme

* Peter Linss
  Added catchall table to postfix plugin